Welcome to the Ohio Sleep Society 

The Ohio Sleep Society's mission is to serve as the voice of the sleep medicine profession through support of sleep research, education, clinical practice and legislative advocacy. Join or Renew your 2015 membership today! For membership information click here.   

Sign Up for e-newsletter



Upcoming Events








2015 Board of Directors General Election Results 


President: Amanda L. Roby
President Elect: TBA
Past President: vacant
Secretary/Treasurer: Robin James
Directors at Large: Erica Gerhardt, Nicole Blevens, Erin Toth, Kristen Dugan, James Metz, Maria Custer


Support the Ohio Sleep Society

In order to achieve our mission, corporate support is very important. Contact the Ohio Sleep Society for your opportunity to support at one of the following levels.

Platinum: $500
Gold: $250
Silver: $100

Supporters will have their logos prominantly displayed on web site and at events for promotion of Education, Legislation and Community.

To donate click here.